IF THIS IS AN EMERGENCY DIAL 9-1-1

 

Address:                                              Mailing Address:

 

Washington Township Fire District                 Washington Township Fire District

213 E. Holly Ave.                                                           PO Box 653

Sewell, NJ 08080                                                          Turnersville, NJ 08012

(856) 863-4000

 

Email:          WTFD10@WTFD10.org

 

Fire District Directory

 

 

 

Board of Fire Commissioners

Frank Stella

FStella@WTFD10.org

(856) 981-4491

District Fire Chief

Patrick Dolgos

PDolgos@WTFD10.org

  (856) 863-4019

Chief of Staff

Richard Sumek

RSumek@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4007

Training Captain

Joe Schmidt

JSchmidt@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4011

District Captain

Jim Lee

JLee@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4058

District Captain

Alex Borgia

ABorgia@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4057

District Captain/ Fire Official

Steve Finn

SFinn@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4008

Plan Reviews

Jay Morgan

JMorgan@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4005

Fire Safety Education

Dan Pacewicz

DPacewicz@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4062

Quartermaster

Lee Sumek

LSumek@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4004

Bookkeeper

Josie Rivera

JRivera@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4002

Website Administrator

Frank Stella

FStella@WTFD10.org

(856) 981-4491

Fire Investigation Unit

Fire Investigator

Steve Finn

SFinn@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4008

Fire Investigator

Jim Lee

JLee@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4058

Fire Investigator

Lee Sumek

LSumek@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4004

Fire Investigator

Chris Coleman

CColeman@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4065

Fire Investigator

Don Brown

DBrown@WTFD10.org

(856) 863-4067

 

 

 

 

District Attorney 

Jerry Lonabaugh                  (856) 848-9889         jml45@verizon.net

Computer Technology

PCH Tech Group                 (856) 740-3939         helpdesk@pchtechgroup.com

Medical Provider

InterState Mobile Care         (856) 256-9677         interstatemobile@aol.com



Office Hours of Operation:

 Monday – Friday  8:00am to 4:00pm pm 

 
 

View Larger Map